Maintenance is complete- We've moved from the saas.hpe.com domain to softwaregrp.com click to read more
As part of our journey to complete our separation work and our future integration with Micro Focus, we've now updated our domain for the community. This is an interim step, which will be followed by a series of future update / improvements: - Piloting Idea boards - Refreshing the entire UI. (more to come later) - and more
Application Perf Mgmt (BAC / BSM) Practitioners Forum
cancel

August 23-24th: Application Performance Management Online Expert Day!

dessybv
Respected Contributor.

August 23-24th: Application Performance Management Online Expert Day!

August 23-24th: Application Performance Management Online Expert Day!

 

Hello everyone,

 

APM is hosting an Online Expert Day on August 23-24th, 2017!  Mark this on your calendars!

If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us in the Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum on August 23-24th, when HPE product Experts will be online for 25 hours to answer any questions regarding any topic.

 


OED Event start time:  August 22nd at 05:00 PM PDT / August 22nd 08:00 PM EDT / August 23th 12:00 AM GMT

OED Event end time:  August 23rd  at 06:00 PM PDT / August 23rd 09:00 PM EDT / August 24th 01:00 AM GMT

 Important Note

To access the  Application Performance Management (BAC/BSM) Support Customer Forum , you do need a valid Support Agreement ID (SAID) in your HPE passport profile, otherwise you will receive an access denied message.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile, please click here.

 

What is an Online Expert Day?

Online Expert Day is an event when HPE product, R&D, and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the HPE Experts!

 

How does the Online Expert Day event work?

HPE Experts will be online for 25 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!

 

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the HPE Software Online Support Services - Forum events page. If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message. We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

Regards,

HPE Support