IT Operations Management (ITOM)
cancel

SDN is here. Is your team ready to manage it?

SDN is here. Is your team ready to manage it?

Micro Focus Frequent Contributor

As you can imagine, the request to manage a new SDN datacenter did not go over well with the Operations team.   The Operations team initial response was, "Not a problem, just give us 6 months."  And, whether this speaks organizational issues (Development not talking to the Operations team), the issue remains that SDN is here and we’re going to have to manage it.  To help us understand where the industry is with SDN, we worked with Dimensional Research to poll IT professionals to understand their perspective on adoption, usage, and management for SDNs.  And, we’re going to share those findings, along with the full report, at our upcoming webinar – “Software Defined Networking Has Arrived - Are You Ready to Manage It?”   

Join us on this webcast as we discuss the exciting findings from the recent Dimensional Research survey of network professionals about their SDN plans, rollouts and challenges and get ahead of the curve for your SDN deployment.

Learn how Network Management Operations from Micro Focus can help you deploy SDN more effectively to drive down cost and enhance performance and agility in your environment.

Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM CT // 11:00 AM ET // 16:00 BST
Duration: 60 minutes

Register Here

 

0 Kudos