Changes to the community structure and the menu bar
Significant changes have happened to the structure of our community and our drop down menu bar. READ ABOUT IT HERE
IT Operations Management (ITOM)
cancel

What’s new in the Data Protection Suite? Find out on May 3 with a live demo of Data Protector 10.03

What’s new in the Data Protection Suite? Find out on May 3 with a live demo of Data Protector 10.03

New Member... Julita_Kussmaul

Data protection.PNG

Are you looking to explore the latest version of the Micro Focus Data Protector Suite? Join us for an exciting and informative look at the latest release in an interactive webinar on May 3rd.


Data Protector 10.03 brings improvements in the Scheduler and adds support for third-party storage systems, including NetApp and out-of-the-box support for HPE StoreOnce Cloud Bank. It also expands cloud support with native integration to Amazon S3.

This new release introduces a new documentation portal that replaces the traditional PDF-based documentation. And a full, direct install with Data Protector 10.03 means easier upgrades from previous versions.

See a live demo of all the key new features and the new documentation portal and learn how you can easily upgrade to this new version.

Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM PT // 10:00 AM CT // 11:00 AM ET // 16:00 BST
Duration: 60 minutes

Register here

Speakers:
Julita Kussmaul, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Micro Focus
Uli Wallscheid, Product Manager, Micro Focus

 

 

0 Kudos
About the Author

Julita_Kussmaul