NOTICE: Branded Content
NOTICE: Certain versions of content (“Material”) accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.
IT4IT™ Value Chain Forum
cancel

Watch The Open Group IT4IT Webinar on Oct 19

Highlighted
Linda_Kavanagh Absent Member.
Absent Member.

Watch The Open Group IT4IT Webinar on Oct 19

The Open Group is hosting an IT4IT webinar entitled "IT4IT Applied:: Case Studies for Agile IT4IT (Part One)"  presented by Joshua Brusse, HPE. It takes place on Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 8:00 AM PDT, 11:00 AM EDT or 16:00 BST.  Watch this webinar to learn how an agile approach can be used with the IT4T Reference Architecture to improve value realisation. Register now. And tell a friend.