error message "some fields are changed and unsaved.." in project details tab
I am having issue on project details tab while I am moving from details tab to any other tab , it is giving popup message
as "some fields are changed and unsaved. Are you want to leave without saving them?"
Attached is the screenshot.
I have even disabled the on page load rules in the request type but still getting the same message.
Can anyone help me finding out the exact issue. Is there any way which field was changed in the logs
Re: error message "some fields are changed and unsaved.." in project details tab
You will need to open a case with Micro Focus, i guess this is a known issue and possibly they have a fix for this.