Maintenance is complete- We've moved from the saas.hpe.com domain to softwaregrp.com click to read more
As part of our journey to complete our separation work and our future integration with Micro Focus, we've now updated our domain for the community. This is an interim step, which will be followed by a series of future update / improvements: - Piloting Idea boards - Refreshing the entire UI. (more to come later) - and more
cancel

User managment

Highlighted
Bisera
Member.

User managment

Hi All,

could you please tell me if it is possible to disable one role if a person has two or more roles assigned to his project. I do not want to delete this role from the Project Users or Groups and Permissions  just disable it for certian period from the Workflow. Or delete the role and then re add the role again.

Thank you in advnace,

Bisera

1 REPLY
manfred
Trusted Contributor.

Re: User managment

I dont think disable is possible, i guess.

In Group -> Not in Group

and later

Not in Group -> In Group

again

 

sm