cancel

User managment

Bisera
Member.

User managment

Hi All,

could you please tell me if it is possible to disable one role if a person has two or more roles assigned to his project. I do not want to delete this role from the Project Users or Groups and Permissions  just disable it for certian period from the Workflow. Or delete the role and then re add the role again.

Thank you in advnace,

Bisera

1 REPLY
Highlighted
manfred
Trusted Contributor.

Re: User managment

I dont think disable is possible, i guess.

In Group -> Not in Group

and later

Not in Group -> In Group

again

 

sm