NOTICE: Branded Content
NOTICE: Certain versions of content (“Material”) accessible here may contain branding from Hewlett-Packard Company (now HP Inc.) and Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company. As of September 1, 2017, the Material is now offered by Micro Focus, a separately owned and operated company. Any reference to the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks is historical in nature, and the HP and Hewlett Packard Enterprise/HPE marks are the property of their respective owners.
Quality Center / ALM User Discussions
cancel

User managment

Bisera Contributor.
Contributor.

User managment

Hi All,

could you please tell me if it is possible to disable one role if a person has two or more roles assigned to his project. I do not want to delete this role from the Project Users or Groups and Permissions  just disable it for certian period from the Workflow. Or delete the role and then re add the role again.

Thank you in advnace,

Bisera

1 REPLY
Highlighted
manfred Respected Contributor.
Respected Contributor.

Re: User managment

I dont think disable is possible, i guess.

In Group -> Not in Group

and later

Not in Group -> In Group

again

 

sm
Top Contributors Last 30 Days