Service Manager / Service Center Practitioners Forum
cancel

November 29-30: Online Service Manager Expert day Topic: Performance Tuning & Maintenance Tasks

Highlighted
Contributor... Jenifer Contributor...
Contributor...

November 29-30: Online Service Manager Expert day Topic: Performance Tuning & Maintenance Tasks

November 29-30: Online Service Manager Expert day

Topic: Performance Tuning & Maintenance Tasks

 

Hello Everyone, Service Manager is hosting an Online Expert Day on November 29-30, 2017. Please Mark this on your calendars!   If you are a customer with a support contract, then we would like to invite you to join us to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum on November 29-30, 2017 when Micro Focus product Experts will be online for 14 hours to answer any questions regarding:   Performance Tuning & Maintenance Tasks   What is an Online Expert Day?    Online Expert Day is an event where Micro Focus product and Support team members and other employees join our online forums to answer your toughest technical questions.  Online Expert Days give you a chance to talk directly with the Micro Focus Experts!   How does the Online Expert Day event work? 

Log in to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum and create new posts to ask your questions.

Event start time: November 29, 2017 11:00 PM PDT / November 30, 2017 02:00 AM EST / November 30, 2017 06:00 AM GMT.

Event end time: November 30, 2017 1:00 PM PDT / November 30, 2017 04:00 PM EST / November 30, 2017 08:00 PM GMT     Micro Focus Experts will be online for 14 hours in the forum and will do their best to answer your questions. They may need to get some more information from you so please check the box "email me when someone replies".  An online conversation will be born!   To participate, you do need access to the Service Manager Support Customer Forum if you don’t have access, please add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your HPE Passport profile and log in again. To check this please do the following:

To participate, you do need access to the Service Manager Forum

 if you don’t have access, please register here

If you have a valid support contract and are still experiencing issues after checking it or adding it, please send an email to SWCommunity.

For more information on our Support Customer Forums and how to add your Support Agreement ID (SAID) to your  profile, please click here

For upcoming Online Expert Days, please bookmark the Micro Focus Online Support Services - Forum events page.

If you have questions regarding the Online Expert Day event, please reply to this message.

We look forward to your attendance and your questions!

1 REPLY
 Super Contributor... vgrijalba  Super Contributor...
 Super Contributor...

Re: November 29-30: Online Service Manager Expert day Topic:

Today is the SM expert day!

Topic: Performance Tuning & Maintenance Tasks                    

We look forward to your attendance and questions.

Software Support Technical Consultant